To what is of use the registration(inscription) on moero.fr?

Join on the site of Moero, allows you of: 

Receive offers and all the current events of your products Moero

Visualize(Display) your history of purchases and commands(orders)

Consult your wishlist and your discount vouchers

How to modify my personal data?

Once identified, you are free at any time to modify your personal data, registered in your customer account(account receivable). For that purpose, you just have to click the link " your personal information " and to seize the modifications which you wish to bring

I remember myself no more my password, than do I have to make?

During your registration(inscription), an e-mail containing your personal information was passed on to(transmitted) you. If this one is not any more in your ownership, click above on the right of the homepage the link "connect" may enter your e-mail address and click forgotten password, A new electronic message containing a link of modification of password will be passed on to(transmitted) you

How to receive Newsletters Moero?

Newsletter Moero, allows you to receive offers adapted to your interests and to be informed first and foremost about novelties. To receive them, you just have to join and to mark yes in the question: " Would you care for receive sales offers of Moero. ". If during your registration(inscription) you

How to unsubscribe Newsletters Moero?

If you do not wish to receive any more newsletters moero, you can is to mark Not in the question: (Would you care for receive sales offers of Moero.) which(who) is situated in votreprofil (when you are identified) or you can click the link situated at the bottom of newsletters " If you do not wish to receive any more from information on behalf of Moero

How to become partner Moero

You are already owner of a shop multimarks?

Contact our person in charge of development by e-mail with your project and we shall answer all your questions: contact@moero.fr

What means of payment accepts the site Moero.fr?

We accept at present the following means of payment:

Visa

MasterCard

Paypal

We guarantee that all your purchases on moero.fr are protected and secure 100 %

When does the promotional discount apply?

The discount promotional is applied during the validation of the basket when you validate the promotional code

Is my personal information reassured on moero.fr?

We use the protocol of standard encryption of the industry called Secure Socket Layer (SSL) for garantire the safety of your information of order

How may I know if a product is in stock?

If you added an article to your basket and that it is out of stock, your basket will warn you. In case an article is in break our team of customer service is always ready to help you choose an adapted substitute product, or on the page produces in question you can add your e-mail address then clicked on "me warn when the product is available"

How to know if my order was taken into account?

Once your command(order) was handled by our service(department), you will receive an e-mail of confirmation. The confirmation will contain your number of command(order), your address of expedition(shipping) and a number of follow-up. Think of verifying your file(case) spam

How may I follow the progress(promotion) of my order?

To verify the state of the delivery of your command order, you just have to go(surrender) on the site of the carrier with your number of follow-up

How then to turn a product?

We Propose a return for all the products bought on moero.fr You can turn your purchase in 10 days.

The product must have returned to a perfect state of resale, to their home state (packaging, accessories, ...) and duly sealed. For more information Contact Us by e-mail contact@moero.fr to proceed to your produced return

A quoi sert l’inscription sur moero.fr ?

S’inscrire sur le site de Moero, vous permet de : 

Recevoir des offres et toute l'actualité de vos produits Moero

Visualiser votre historique d'achats et de commandes

Consulter votre liste de souhaits et vos bons de réductions

Comment modifier mes données personnelles ?

Une fois identifié, vous êtes libre à tout moment de modifier vos données personnelles, inscrites dans votre compte client. Pour cela, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le lien "vos informations personnelles" et de saisir les modifications que vous souhaitez apporter

Je ne me rappelle plus de mon mot de passe, que dois-je faire ?

Lors de votre inscription, un e-mail contenant vos informations personnelles vous a été transmis. Si celui-ci n'est plus en votre possession, cliquez en haut à droite de la page d'accueil sur le lien "Se connecter" puis entrer votre adresse mail et cliquer sur mot de passe oublié, Un nouveau message électronique contenant un lien de modification de mot de passe vous sera transmis

Comment recevoir les Newsletters Moero ?

Les newsletters Moero, vous permettent de recevoir des offres adaptées à vos intérêts et d’être informé en priorité des nouveautés. Pour les recevoir, il vous suffit de vous inscrire et de cocher oui à la question : « Souhaitez-vous recevoir des offres commerciales de Moero.». Si lors de votre inscription vous avez répondu non à la réception de ces offres et que vous souhaitez modifier cette réponse il vous suffit d’effectuer la modification dans votre profil. Vous avez également la possibilité de faire une inscription rapide depuis chaque page du site via le formulaire "Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter"

Comment se désinscrire des Newsletters Moero ?

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir les newsletters moero, vous pouvez soit cocher Non à la question : (Souhaitez-vous recevoir des offres commerciales de Moero.) qui se situe dans votre profil (lorsque vous êtes identifié) ou vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien situé en bas des newsletters " Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d'informations de la part de Moero

Comment devenir partenaire Moero ?

Vous êtes déjà propriétaire d’une boutique multimarque 

Contactez notre responsable de développement par mail avec votre projet et nous répondrons à toutes vos questions : contact@moero.fr

Quels moyens de payement accepte le site Moero.fr ?

Nous acceptons actuellement les moyens de payement suivant:

Visa

Mastercard

Paypal

Nous garantissons que tous vos achats sur moero.fr sont 100% protégés et sécurisés

Mes informations personnelles sont-elles sécurisées sur moero.fr ?

Nous utilisons le protocole de cryptage standard de l'industrie appelé Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour garantire la sécurité de vos informations de commande, plus d'info Ici

Quand est-ce que la remise promotionnelle s'applique-t-elle ?

La remise promotionnel est appliqué lors de la validation du panier lorsque vous validez le code promo

Comment puis-je savoir si un produit est en stock ?

Si vous avez ajouté un article à votre panier et qu'il est en rupture de stock, votre panier vous avertira. Dans le cas où un article est en rupture notre équipe de service à la clientèle est toujours prêts à vous aider à choisir un produit de substitution adapté, ou sur la page produit en question vous pouvez ajouter votre adresse mail puis cliqué sur "prévenez-moi lorsque le produit est disponible"

Comment faire pour savoir si ma commande a été prise en compte ?

Une fois votre commande traitée par notre service, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation. La confirmation contiendra votre numéro de commande, votre adresse d'expédition et un numéro de suivi. Pensez à vérifier votre dossier spam

Comment puis-je suivre l'avancement de ma commande ?

Pour vérifier l'état de la livraison de votre commande, il vous suffit de vous rendre sur le site du transporteur avec votre numéro de suivi

Comment puis-je retourner un produit ?

Nous Proposons un retour pour tous les produits achetés sur moero.fr Vous pouvez retourner votre achat dans les 10 jours.

Le produit doit être retourné dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires,...) et dûment scellés. Pour plus d'information Contactez-nous par mail contact@moero.fr pour procéder à votre retour produit